Kontakt

Katarzyna Skucińska

Katarzyna Skucińska

dalar@dalar.pl

tel.: +48 601 166 288

Bernard Kuś

Bernard Kuś

bernard.kus@dalar.pl

tel.: +48 728 928 901

Andrzej Laśkiewicz

Andrzej Laśkiewicz

andrzej.laskiewicz@dalar.pl

tel.: +48 791 420 680

Joanna Kuś

Joanna Kuś

joanna.kus@dalar.pl

tel.: +48 724 716 000

Beata Tokaj

Beata Tokaj

beata.tokaj@dalar.pl

tel.: +48 531 760 072

Piotr Bernaciak

Piotr Bernaciak

piotr.bernaciak@dalar.pl

tel.: +48 661 078 644

Agnieszka Piegat - Parchan

Agnieszka Piegat - Parchan

agnieszka.piegat@dalar.pl

tel.: +48 500 360 166

Anna Karczewska

Anna Karczewska

anna.karczewska@dalar.pl

tel.: +48 791 420 670

Tomasz Włodarczyk

Tomasz Włodarczyk

tomasz.wlodarczyk@dalar.pl

tel.: 609480028

Adam Szcześniak

Adam Szcześniak

adam@dalar.pl

tel.: +48 790 580 540

Marek Schab

Marek Schab

marek.schab@dalar.pl

tel.: +48 693882580

Napisz do nas





Przepisz kod captcha